Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Bossier City, LA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31-47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 19, 2013
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An outgoing, happy and content lady just here checking out the scenery to maybe broaden my horizon. Love the single lifestyle but wouldn't mind finding my Mr Right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am from a small town in Athens, LA and have been living in Bossier City for about 14 years now. I am a LA Tech Alumni and an accountant for my brother's 2 oilfield companies. I also have a minor in music from Tech as i enjoy playing the piano in my spare time. I attend boot camp which is similar to cross fit training 3 nights a week followed by 4 nights of cardio. Did match for awhile and dated a couple guys past couple years but nothing exciting! HA! Anyway I have 1 child but she is almost 18 and doesn't live with me. I have been thrown a few curve balls but nothing I couldn't handle. I have enjoyed every minute of the single life but thought about trying out the dating world if Mr. Right is out there for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a successful career and playing the piano
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on what I am wearing Ha Ha JK Honestly not sure the answer to this question so decided to show my humorous side
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Financial Freedom great book to read and any horror or comedy movie out there and unfortunately I am into the reality show "The Bachelor" and American Idol. Don't have alot of time for TV
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus Christ
Cell Phone
Healthy lifestyle
My kitty cat
Fast car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making sure I make the right decisions for my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually one extreme or the other describes my Friday........
I may be in bed on a friday night by 9pm or out on the town till wee hours of the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 7 tats but most people never know it because of my career choice and usually most of them are covered up unless I'm at the beach or the lakes of Shreveport/ Bossier:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, confident, fun-spirited personality and attractive ( in my eyes )