Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sgatlanverse

33 Kissimmee, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Down to earth hopeless romantic with an adventurous spirit. I enjoy the simple things in life but make sure I live life to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in sales and marketing but also in the process of furthering my education. During my free time I enjoy spending time with good company. I enjoy theme parks, the beach and road trips.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kicking back and having a good time :-) I'm also a good listener and great problem solver... Get to know me and you might find out about my other skills ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv: How I Met Your Mother, House, Weeds, all 3 Stargate series, the Simpsons, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, I still enjoy watching cartoons too they were better during the 80s and the 90s.

Movies: The Godfather Saga, (500) Days of Summer, Raising Victor Vargas, Love Actually, DC/Marvel superhero. I'm a fan of mostly everything.

Music: I pretty much listen to all types of music. Among some of my favorite artists are Chicago, Craig David, TKA, Nas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I tend to think a lot about what my decisions and my actions will affect me in the long run.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few beers with friends, playing pool or just staying home and watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Got to get to know me first...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just say hi and we can take it from there.