Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sghess04

59 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a single mom looking to find new friends to go out with and enjoy all the things life brings us. I love being around water (beach & lake). I enjoy reading, movies, plays, taking long walks, biking and am open to new adventures. I have a daughter that is just graduated from college in May. I like my job, but would like to be self-employed again someday. I am a good listener and like to share with others. I am looking for a good friend to be there for them and for them to return the favor. If it happens to grow into more, then that would be great. I like to spend time with others, but also believe in giving someone their space as well. Well that is all for now, if you are interested in some of the same things, please send me a message.

I am outgoing, caring, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a Business Manager for a firm and working hard supporting my daughter that is currently looking for her first job out of college. I am searching for new friends and organizations to become involved with outside of work.
I’m really good at
Making others feel comfortable and at ease around me and others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my eyes and smile. You can tell a lot about a person from their eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Italian food. I enjoy romatic and adventurous movies. My enjoy reading Mary Higgins Clark, Carol Higgins Clark (mysteries) and Nora Roberts, and on the financial front - Suzie Orman's books.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my family, my friends, chocolate! I know that is only 5, but I am waiting on #6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways I could become self-employed in the future. I was self-employed early in my life and enjoyed the freedom. I have a great deal of drive and want to become successful in my own business for my later years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Stay home with a glass of wine and a good movie. I work hard all week and usually use this evening to crash. This way I can enjoy the rest of the weekend to have fun with someone s special or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll wait until I know someone better, before revealing private things.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to meet someone to spend time with and enjoy life. I am open to new relationships and adventures - to see where things will take us.