Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 M Salisbury, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Has kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, I am a single father of 3 with a good job, but I probably work too much. I am a smart ass. Love sports and outdoor activities. I spend most of my free time with my girls, who I have most nights. I like playing cards, watching movies, road trips, games, listening to music, and lots of other stuff I can't think of right now. Lol. I am fairly shy, an introvert. I tend to be very cautious when it comes to meeting someone. I like to get to know them first. I am divorced and have full custody of my 3 girls. Hoping to find my partner in crime. I love to be challenged, and can be very sarcastic at times. Looking for someone who can be not only physically exciting, but mentally stimulating. And probably better enjoy football. You would probably be subjected to countless hours of watching and analysis in the fall. It tends to be my go to escape from reality. If you are more than an hour away, it probably isn't very practical. I enjoy the conversation, but it probably isn't going to go anywhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Union construction laborer. Most importantly. Daddy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, making people laugh, being a daddy, cooking, and starting fires. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to grill. Music depends on my mood. Anything from Garth, to Seether, to Eminem. Love hair bands from the 80s and early 90s. TV, NCIS, blue bloods, 2 broke girls, criminal minds, Chicago fire, big bang, family guy,...... Movies, action, horror, comedy. Occasionally westerns.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls
Sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Doing what's right for my girls, being a good dad, sports, how to balance work and kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really batman... Only without the cool toys and car. Also, I am a big Nebraska fan. I follow Missouri and several other schools, but my Huskers are sacred. Also, I have never owned a suit, and haven't had a tie since high school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy controlled chaos.You are interested in a real, down to earth, healthy, dependable person with alot to offer to the right person. Also, if you have a sarcastic sense of humor, and like to laugh.