Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sgloomy

31 F Colorado Springs, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest person probably too honest at times. I don't like being lied too I would much rather you tell me and be straight forward then hide who you really are. I have 3 boys and they are my life I will not put anyone before them. I am a full time college student and am striving to better myself. I have had a past as we all have and I will tell you anything you want to know just ask. If all you want is SEX then don't bother at all. I need someone who is willing to be a friend first and foremost :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got my associates in Human Service Management and am continuing on to my Bachelor's. I strive to be the best mom I can even in hard times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a compassionate person and I am good at being loyal and listening and being able to have empathy for how others feel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All Kinds I am pretty open to most things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My Mom
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a deep thinker who has many things on my mind. I also spend a lot of time reflecting on life and what I want out of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would have to say that most Friday's are spent at home with my kiddos. I do like to fish and camp and do all that fun stuff too :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are wanting to find a good friend or more if it leads to that. I will not have sex with anyone I first meet and if that is all you are wanting then don't waste my time please. I am looking for someone whom I can have a understanding with and can communicate with.