Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Snoqualmie, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:12pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Stefan. I am 30 years old and just moved to Snoqualmie WA from Syracuse NY for a job as a Physical Education Teacher at a nearby middle school. My hope is to meet some outgoing people with somewhat similar interests, and see where things go. A little bit about me. I grew up in Baldwinsville, New York and over the past four years I have traveled the country. I have lived in California, North Carolina, Virginia, Illinois, Pennsylvania, and now Washington. I enjoy the outdoors and am excited to see what the state has to offer. I am a very open, outgoing individual that does not deal with drama, and would hope you are the same. If you would like to find out more about me just shoot me a message. I will respond, even if it is just to say I am not interested because everyone deserves a response for putting themselves out-there. In any case, best of luck in your quest and maybe I'll see you around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting settled into my new town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my humor. I can be sarcastic and I like ppl that can dish it back to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Wedding Crashers, The Dark Knight, The Hangover, Finding Nemo, Law Abiding Citizen, Iron Man, Green Mile, anything with Denzel Washington, Adam Sandler, or Mark Wahlberg

Shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones, New Girl, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, Its Always Sunny, The League, Modern Family

Music: I'll listen to anything...DMB, Mumford & Sons, Citizen Cope, Eminem, Zach Brown Band

Food: I'll eat anything but steak, seafood and popcorn are my favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, nature, sports, respect, and sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just moved to WA so hopefully exploring the area and meeting new people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friend passed away a few years back and it made me realize how short life is. His parents made wrist bands that say "live life to the fullest" on them. I honor his memory by trying to take advantage of every opportunity that comes my way because life is too short to play it safe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know me better, are outgoing, and are actually looking for a potential relationship.