Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sgrobstein

31 Salt Lake City, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living life to the fullest right now and enjoying every second of it. Would love to find someone special to share all these wonderful experiences with.

I work as a chemcical engineer for a large generic pharmaceutical company, own a wonderful little bungalow in sugarhouse and love to cook, bake, shop, hike and see live shows just to name a few things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on updating my new sugarhouse bungalow from a house to a home. It has been an exciting and rewarding chapter in my life.

Also going through a healthy lifestyle change that includes 5-6 days at the gym and lots of fruits and veggies. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at Math, Science, Hiking, Cooking, Shopping, Making people laugh and finding a great concert to attend just to name a few things.

I also brew an amazingly delicious beer...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my stature, my baby blue eyes or my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Anything by Hunter S. Thompson. His descriptions are so vivid. I am also a huge fan of Daniel Pinchbeck.

Favorite Movies: The Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, The Fountain, Fear and Loathing in LV, Coen Bothers Films and many many more...

Favorite TV shows: Antiques Roadshow, Almost anything from HBO and Showtime, Nova, Nature, American Experience and plenty others.

Favorite Bands: Yonder Mountain String Band, David Grisman's Bluegrass Band, Jimi Hendrix, Muddy Waters, Bob Marley, Groundation, Deadmau5, The Doors, Pearl Jam, The Rolling Stones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. The mountains
3. A comfy bed
4. Water
5. Dark Chocolate
6. Crisp Apples
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about sustainability, nature and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am either out with friends or seeing a great live show somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me for a more private look into my life...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want a smart, educated, beautiful professional woman that has similar interests and can contribute to an intelligent conversation. If this sounds like yourself I would love to hear from you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!