Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sgtsakattk

26 M Lewis Center, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Law
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is David Im a 25 year old student/soldier. I have spent the last almost 7 years traveling and training with the army. I have had a blast traveling and meeting people.

But, I want someone to be able to come home to at the end of the day. Not saying right. Away, that's just what I'm looking for!

I'm a down to earth country guy. I'm at peace with the simple things in life. I don't need very many things to be happy.

I am Sweet, Strong minded, and I have a BIG Heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Ive been in the Army for almost 7 years. Did my first tour overseas in 2008. Which took me to Kuwait, and Iraq. I love my job, and serving my country. While not doing the army thing. I'm a Police Officer. As well as a student at Columbus state. I'm thinking of going through EMT school next quarter too. My goal is to be a federal agent of some sort! I'm Also an Armorer. Taking Gunsmithing classes as well!
I’m really good at
4-wheelin, camping, guns, hiding lol, cooking, dancing, hard labor, being a good friend, etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
Idk, guess I should ask around! Why don't you tell me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Kerouac!

Movies: Pretty much anything

Shows: Entourage, Lost, 24, Sons of Anarchy, Anything on the Discovery, History, Travel, or Military Channel! NatGeo is the shit!

Music: I was raised on Classic Rock, Southern Rock! I love it, as well as Country, Blue Grass... I could listen to just about anything if I'm in the mood. Just not rap! Lol

Food: I'm a Steak&Potatoes kinda guy! But I'll try anything once...
The six things I could never do without
wallet
My EDC(CCW) H&K p2000sk subcompact 40sw
pocket knife
boots
water
Camo hat/cowboy hat

What can I say..."A Country Boy Can Survive!" Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Brothers and Sisters in Arms that are overseas fighting for our great country!

My Dad, and Brothers that I've lost overseas...may they R.I.P.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin at home on the couch watchin a movie, or workin... I dont get out too often anymore. If I do its to a friends party, a hole in the wall bar...those are always the best.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't be very private if I told you. Now would it? lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If your looking for a sweet, caring, trustworthy guy...
-If you want a real man.
-Honesty is key!