Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sgw0529

48 F Flagstaff, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am at a point in my life that I am content, self reliant and completly comfortable with who I am. Life is good for me and I am truly living the dream. Having said that...I sure miss having a connection with a like minded, fun, interesting guy. I spend a lot of time(2 weeks a month) in the east valley (Phx.) with family so I am open to meeting someone in Flagstaff or down in the valley!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I made my passion my work! I own my own business and business is good!
I am a 1st time grandma...yep...I said it! I am a grandmother. Cool, young, hip... granny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, I need to ask my "people" and report back
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love ethnic food and will try almost anything. I do love a good movie, just to escape! And I read a lot, especially like a good biography.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
my horses
my wine
a good book
my awesome friends
my wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
travel...then I do it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home or at local Tavern or out with friends or sometimes smootching on a cute grandbaby!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book...just ask
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a job/ life you love
you live alone
you are honest
you are a non smoker
you love to travel
you can stay at home OR go out occasionally
you don't want any more kids
you want to hang out with a really cool girl