Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sgxkb

28 M Tokyo, Japan

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi Stranger!!

I am very bad in self-summary but if I have to give it a shot, there you go -
I am ambitious person with big dreams, well settled with my career, get to travel a lot and meet interesting people around the world

Life has been a roller-coaster ride for me. I lived in many countries before so it's hard to define - where I am from :)
Yes if the question is - what's your passport country - I do have an answer for that!

I have been living in Tokyo for over 8 months now and I have experienced Tokyo office worker lifestyle (Yes, you know what I mean!)
I work for a fashion company so yeah it's still fun :)

Now, I would like to make new friends and explore Tokyo together. So if this sounds, interesting - let's talk!
Please note -
1. As my profile says - I am interested in being friends first before being anything else.If we click, yeah why not something more but let's start from a friendly chat.
2. I am less online and more in the real world. So I am looking for real friends and not internet friends. So once we exchange few messages, I prefer we meet.

Talk to you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
I am having an awesome job and traveling around the world!
I’m really good at
If sarcasm was a currency, I would be a very rich man :)
The first things people usually notice about me
They try to guess where am I from, most of the time they make a wrong guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Special request from "someone ;) "
I read 1 book at a time. My last read was freakonomics
Currently I am reading the wolf of wall street (yeah but book is much better than the movie - no offense!)

Movies - I am a complete movie maniac!!
and a big foodie - I have a long list of favorite dishes from Indian, Chinese, Thai, French and Italian cuisines. Now I am exploring the Japanese ones!
The six things I could never do without
1. Passport
2. Phone
3. Laptop
I will update when I find the other 3!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ice cream
chocolates
alcohol
how to mix all the three above - ice cream + chocolates + alcohol
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on many factors starting from -
- which country I am in during that Friday
- do I have a flight next Saturday
- did I had a very bad week
Normally I would be out for drinks with my friends or at home watching movies /documentaries
PS- I am pretty much done with clubbing :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it is private, I prefer to keep it that way
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Not looking exactly for a date immediately but a friend to hangout with - hangout and hook-up are different - I am looking to hang out to get to know each other

Tokyo is a beautiful city and there are plenty of things to see and get lost :)

Note - I am very sarcastic - if you can't tolerate sarcasm, we will not be able to get along for a very long time