Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sh133

34 M Maidstone, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is always a difficult thing to do and after numerous rewrites its slowly getting better so here goes......
I used to live in Brighton and moved to Maidstone 15 years ago, I do miss at times living in a city by the sea and spending time by the sea front but I do enjoy the pace of life in maidstone especially as I work in London which can be abit manic at times.

I enjoy the occasional visit to a local night club as it is fun but I now feel that i need to spend the next day recovering from drinking and dancing but that's what happens when you get older :).
I try and meet up with friends as much as I can but with the commuting to London it's not the easiest thing to do on a regular basis.
After a difficult past year or so I'm trying to get my life back on track and enjoy life, I'm always having a laugh and a joke with people and enjoy banter, abit of a warning I give as good as I get, you have been warned ;)
My holidays abroad have been to France, Denmark, Germany which were good but by far the best place I have been is Canada, I just can't get enough of visiting the Rocky Mountains the views are just breath taking, I'd love to visit the USA parts of the Rockies as I've never been to the states, hopefully in the next few years I'll get the chance to go.
I think that's enough information on me at the moment, if I say everything about me what would I have left to talk about on a date :)
What I’m doing with my life
Just taking each day as it comes and facing all the challenges that come with it, but trying to have fun and enjoy things on the process
I’m really good at
In my sparetime i enjoy watching movies and TV but i also enjoy going out and doing activities like badminton, ten pin bowling and pool. A couple of times a year i try and get to an Arsenal football match, the atmosphere at a live game certainly beats watching them on TV.
I have a very logical way of thinking so it will come as no surprise that I'm good at using and fixing computers. Part of it I really enjoy is helping out people who have PC issues and try and pass some of my knowledge at the same time. I have been told that I should consider doing it for a job but at the moment I'm happy with my current job.
Recently I've started cooking again, it wasn't out of choice as i now live on my own so unless i wanted to starve i thought I'd better plus as a bonus i also enjoy it.
The first things people usually notice about me
People quite often comment on the siz of me as I'm 6' 2" and overweight (but trying to do something about)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite things are:
Movies:-
Men in black, lord of the rings, bad boys, goonies (80's classic), basically any action/comedy/Sci-fi and the odd romcom movie.

Music:-
Rem, crowded house, genesis, Coldplay, queen, most music that has been in the top 40.

TV Shows:-
F1, NCIS, Quantum Leap, big bang theory, QI, Arsenal matches, England matches, How I met your mother.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone (need something to do on the commutes to London),
Computer,
Internet (Mainly for Shopping, and chatting to friends),
Friends,
Music,
Family,
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm normally relaxing at home doing things with friends after a long week of commuting to London, but on occasions I'd be down the pub or local curry restraunt with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing private on here but messaging me might be another matter.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating