Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sh3lby82

24 F Mendon, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like fun.I like weird. Im all over the place., I love live music and nothing is better than raging Friday night but I'm also okay spending Saturday night reading at home. I'm never going to like country music. Major points if you don't either. I'm happiest at the beach barefoot...come to think of it I'm happy barefoot anywhere. I like carry hot sauce in my pocketbook sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a community pharmacy slinging drugs.

Working on making a dent on the growing stack of books I keep ordering from amazon.
I’m really good at
Identifying songs quickly, drinking 40s, remembering everything, and being able to fall asleep anywhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
my curly hair its always a conversation piece, after that breaks the ice I usually get a comment on my name and asking if I was named after the car.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Pink Floyd, Two Door Cinema Club, Passion Pit, Crytal Castles, Beatles, Chili Peppers, Diplo, Bassnectar, Knife Party, the shins, radical face, the strokes, Pretty Lights, Phoenix, Kayne, EDM, Brand New. Whatever it is im going to be listening to it incredibly loud. I like making my ears bleed.

Tv? The walking dead. American horror story. Done.

Books...is it okay to say all of them? Every new book is my favorite until the next. I do enjoy the classics though...Hemingway, fitzgerald, 1984. Basically all of the books you needed to read in high school but didn't. Go read them now.
The six things I could never do without
I could just say "brunch" six times....but in all seriousness...

paperback books, good friends, chai tea lattes, family, cape cod summers, spotify.
On a typical Friday night I am
out getting weird somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um I have a dating profile?

Im also never getting contacts. The whole finger in the eye idea freaks me out and I think I look better with glasses anyways.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1. You're not 19
2.You managed to keep your shirt on in all said pictures
3. You floss
4. Sleeping with a fan on in the middle of the winter sounds reasonable
5. You're willing to go to music festivals and shows with me.