Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 F Asan, South Korea

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:06am
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Working on masters program
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Dislikes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in San Diego, California. I currently live and work in South Korea in Asan. I don't do drugs, I drink socially, and I don't care for cigarettes but I do smoke shisha/hookah. I'm 5'3" (160cm), 240 lbs (110kg), short hair, glasses... I own about 15 pair of glasses. They're very affordable in Korea!

A couple of things...

I wouldn't turn down a potential match based on age, but I am 38 years old and would prefer someone closer to my own age.

I wouldn't turn down a match based on color, but I am Afrocentric and prefer someone like-minded.

I wouldn't turn down a match based on a lack of formal education, but I would prefer someone who is on my level of sapio-sexuality.

All of the above goes out the window if you are just looking for a casual relationship. That is not an invitation for you to pm me with a filthy message asking for sex, but be free to come a little more classy at me and let's have a chat like adults... and be over 25 years old.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an EFL teacher. I smoke shisha nearly daily. I like to knit. I'm a part time grad student at CSUSB working on an MA TESOL and I'm loving what I'm learning. I love children and love teaching, but I have no plans on raising children of my own. I have two cats. I never refer to them as my children/my babies: they're pets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My aggressively short hair. I'm often mistaken for gay but it no longer bothers me what others think/assume because I know who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: Anthem by Ayn Rand
movie: The Man Who Copied, directed by Jorge Furtado
show: In the Flesh
music: Jean Grae
food: picadillo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meh, I don't feel like answering this question. Maybe some other time down the line.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be a better teacher. I love my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home chillin. I'm a home body. I'm not one to hit up the club any more, but I'm down for shisha somewhere^^
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not crazy about porn, but I do like hentai, minus tentacle rape. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are a man in south korea and looking to casually hang out and/or date: coffee, shisha, board-game cafe? I'm easy. are a woman in south korea looking to connect with a sisterfriend: coffee, shisha, board-game cafe? I'm easy. see any glaring spelling/grammatical errors in my profile (minus my lack of capitalization. That's just my laziness).