Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sha7258

28 Fredericksburg, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have many interests, but my passion right now is doing stand-up. I've always made people laugh, so why not do it professionally? I'm pretty laid back and I've mastered my emotions, so it takes a lot for me to be mad at someone.

I am funny, outgoing, and intelligent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to become a full-time comedian and meet Arnold Schwarzenegger.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, brewing my own beer, critiquing movies, testing my athletic ability, learning new games of any variety and I'm trying to learn Italian, since I will be there twice in the next 6 months.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My arms. Girls and guys say I have big and nice arms. So, I guess arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read books that will help me out in the real world. These books include body language, Stock Market books, NLP, and Scarcity, humor books. I have over 1300 movies so narrowing it done can be pretty difficult,but I like comedy, action, sci-fi, and drama. Lastly, I enjoy cooking for others and it's mostly healthy and tasty.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, TV, cerebral cortex, cellphone, and my car (I'm a traveling man) Italy this summer!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, how to become even more awesome, traveling, relationships, and money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, doing stand-up, or at home. I'm up for almost anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have an all white half-wolf/half German Shepard.

I'm running for Vice President in 2028. (I know I'm a comedian, but no joke here)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have qualities that make a great woman.
You can keep pace with my ambitions.
You understand how to converse with a man on an intellectual and sarcastic level.