Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shacktheteach

39 F San Carlos, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find it hard to write these things without feeling like a self-centered egomaniac. I think my family and friends would describe me as loving, kind, independent and insightful. I care deeply about the people around me and would do anything for them. I laugh loudly and often. On the Myers Briggs I am an EFSJ (if you know what that means).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my life. It is full of love, joy and excitement. I spend my days teaching middle school kids about Reading, Writing and History. I also work with young teachers, giving them guidance and advice about working with kids. When I am not working I spend my time with people I love, traveling, and staying active. I am happy sitting on the couch watching football, or doing something outside with friends! I love trying new things! Got some ideas?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People. I understand how people work, and what people think (most of the time). I enjoy watching people interact, listening to people, and learning about what makes them tick. I am easy to talk to, and usually make people feel at ease when they are around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, my loud laugh, and (if I’m being honest) my boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I am reading the Hunger Games Series (AMAZING). Favorites: Movie- Princes Bride; Show- The Office; Music- anything on KFOG; Food- Mom’s Lasagna.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don’t care much about most “things” but being honest, here is where I get superficial: My iPhone, Tivo, a good book, my favorite shoes, jeans that fit, and my camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, friends, students, and finding fun things to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays vary greatly. I could be out trying a new restaurant with a friend, driving to visit my favorite twins, or in bed reading a good book. I just depends on the week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me- I'll tell you in person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are attracted to me, and want to know more. It can be hard to make the first move, but you have to put yourself out there and take a risk if you want more in life! (At least that is what I keep telling myself.)