Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shaddy931

25 Bhāndup, India Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am music lover
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I m simple but interesting,people usually doesn't understands me properly but those who understands,they know how i am :D i love music then anything in this earth,so as profession m a sound engineer and recorder,i dont belive in religions i think humanity should comes first.spread music spread love (v) peace :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Imagination
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i am friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pink floyd, Radiohead,coldplay,raja ram psycedelic,metallica,infected mashroom,megadeath.....many more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food,water,oxygen,marihuan,cigarette and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life... I want to spread peace with the power or music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tripping
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone intresting in your life :)