Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shadeb

29 M Markham, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So lets see what should I say on here I have know clue. Whatever I say has probably already been said by hundreds of other people. But here goes I'm an easygoing guy living in Markham right now who is always up for the next great challenge whether it would be intellectually or physically. Right now I can just say that currently just working right now at a job, not a career job just a job. I had just come off of finishing up a second honors degree in anthropology at York University and was hoping to go to grad school in September after putting in the extra effort and years to get what they wanted. Unfortunately with a twist of fate I still was not able to get in. This being my second try into getting into grad school I have decided to finish up my education and just focus on earning a living. I still got a 3 year college diploma plus the 2 degrees so I think I will be okay. Although I have not the most ideal job right now I hope to at least one day find one in which my position will allow me to make a real impact in society whether it comes from my love of running or my knowledge within the social sciences. On that note my hobby right now to keep me motivated is running marathons and as of last month ultra marathons. I love it because it not only pushes you and really helps you to learn the capabilities of the human body but it gives you a reason to travel and visit different destinations as you make your mark on each one. At this point the most challenging has been one just recently done on the great wall of china. nothing but hills heat and many stairs to climb when you actually get to the wall. But good experience none the less. So far I have hit 82 marathons and am hoping to complete 100 in the next year and a half.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I feel like this is just the same question as the self summary but in any case as I said I am just working right now in search of what is the right move for me in terms of a career. And of course as said to keep me busy I am constantly running and doing marathons. Although recently I have had the urge to try my hand at the skill of archery. Once I find a close range somewhere I going to by myself a bow and see if I'm any good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well I guess distance running right now although there is room for improvement and writing rhymes as they come every so often.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my awesome attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
big bang theory, south park, rock music, and back to the future
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my running shoes
my music, friends
a beer
a place to sit
coffee or red bull
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and the social structure we live in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watchin a movie or hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing is to private to admit
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for an honest guy thats a little goofy, hopefully there will be somebody out there that will give me a chance to show my potential. I know there are a lot of profiles out there but maybe take a chance on this one.