Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shadeknight

22 M Olathe, KS

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, My name is Ian Brown and I am a 19 year old male who is weirder then the entire cast of Jersey Shore. Bad joke aside, there isn't much to say about me that you won't see through my answers to questions & through talking to me, hah.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently spending 6 weeks, at minimum, down in Lancing, TN with family. After that, I am going to relax a little bit longer before joining the military. Otherwise, I'm working on all sorts of writing 'projects'.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Writing (Songs, stories, poems)

I LOVE to write/type up songs, stories, and poems. It is a means to express myself and that is what writing is all about to me (and others, of course). If I need to escape from the real life, I just start writing away.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not even sure. It may be my dark brown hair or it may be my chocolate brown eyes. Honestly, I have not heard anything about what people notice about me first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE Game of Thrones (Books and TV show), Lord of the Rings (Books and Movies), and Harry Potter (Books and Movies) to start.

I don't really watch TV.

Music? I have no favorite band per se but I do listen to a lot of Breaking Benjamin, Nickelback, Creed, Shinedown, and mix it with some One Direction, Timbaland, Darius Rucker, Tim McGraw, and more.

Food?

If its edible and healthy? I'll devour it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Love
* Books
* Computer
* Family
* Knowledge
* Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm not sure, because my mind is very much all over the place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at my computer, because I am willing to admit this: I don't get out often. My low count of friends don't really bother with hanging out with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in getting to know me better. I -can- also be contacted via Skype. Just add legionbreaker and make sure to put down that you are adding me because of OkCupid :D