Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Im6ft2HowboutU

34 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As an introvert this is a bit like pulling teeth, but I'll do my best :) I think my best qualities are probably my open mindedness and my sense of humor. Typically people say they feel like they can tell me anything, and I like it that way. I like knowing people feel like they can share anything that is on their mind with me. Isn't that what friends or the person you're dating are for?

I'm also just a tad bit of an optimist.. Contagiously so. It's important to look at the silver lining of every situation, life really is a gift for each of us to enjoy. Life is way too short to see it as anything else!

I am a bit of a walking contradiction though, so be warned. I have my scuba certification but hate swimming in lakes, I haven't been on a roller coaster in a looooong time but love driving a fast car, I am not a fan of needles but have tattoos and used to have piercings, I am a nonviolent person but take form of martial arts. I guess you could just say I'm unique :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in school for my MBA, workout 4 times a week, take Muay Thai (Thai kickboxing), and raising two awesome kids! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people.. Thanks to growing up in a family of psychology, I have this uncanny talent to read between the lines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Thanks to grad school I read plenty at this point. Nudge is the most recent book I read that I liked.

Movies: Yes please, unless it's something that can completely rot your brain.. haha

Music: I listen to pretty much everything... Music is the spice of life.. Oh, except country. I just can't get into it.

Food: I'll eat pretty much anything as long as it doesn't swim.. I'm one of the few people who live in Florida that hates the smell and taste of fish, but anything else I'm game!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids/family
Sunshine
Cars
Music
Laughter
Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can challenge myself, my next business idea..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If its one of my nights with the kids then of course I'm home with them. :) If not, then I'm most likely hanging out with my family or friends getting drinks or maybe at home watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Take a peek through my eyes on Instagram: justintampa
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a genuine person that is looking for a great friend or more. No one with drama please, I'm too grown for that and avoid it like it's the plague.