Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shadesx

24 M Elkhart, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Josh, I love the outdoors, swimming, summertime, camping, shooting, and traveling. I am always traveling if I have the time and money. I enjoy going to new cities and different states to find new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I started going to college a few years ago for business, but had no clue what i specifically wanted to do in that area. After a few semesters, I stopped going to be able to work full time to save up money to start my own business. I am happy to say that that will become a reality this year but i will only make it a part time business until i can make enough money to support myself and one day support a family.
I’m really good at
Figuring things out, once i am faced with a riddle i put my all into figuring it out. I'm also fairly good at remembering things (although when i meet people in person i almost always forget their name as soon as they tell me haha)
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually the first thing people say to me is something about my beard, so I guess that is what they notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do read a lot of articles online about survival, weapons, business, and camping. I love the office, psych, dexter, workaholics, parks and rec, and any survival show, but i always wait until the whole season is over and on dvd or netflix so i can watch them all back to back.
The six things I could never do without
water, my car, my phone, netflix, traveling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, all I really want in life is to be able to live comfortably and support a family one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I don't work the next morning, I am either spending time with my friends or driving to another state, because i travel a LOT.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open, if you ask i will most likely tell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating