Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shadonr

21 M Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently graduated from CMU and moved to the Bay Area. I like learning new things and every sort of challenge. As for what I want out of life, I want to do research in math and master Go and cook awesome food and write great code and learn everything else, too.

"When you're trying to do something, you should try doing it the wrong way first."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time trying to get really good at things, and thinking about how to do that. Aside from that, mostly I'm spending time with my friends and reading stuff (novels and some philosophy)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Go (it's a board game, ask me about it!), and cooking, and coding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Kingkiller Chronicles, Lord of the Rings, The Alchemist. Combinatorial Problems and Exercises is fun for boring plane flights.

Shows: Sherlock is excellent, and House was great too. As far as anime, Uchouten Kazoku and Madoka are the best I've ever seen.

Food: The spicier it is, the better. I like Indian food and Chinese food the most, with "everything else" a close second. If there's a bag of corn chips on my desk, it won't survive the day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Games and puzzles
- A kitchen
- People to talk to
- Coffee
- Linux
- Something to run Linux on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bad jokes, what I'll do after college (maybe learn an instrument?), what I'm going to do this weekend (sleep, probably!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing Go or watching something or getting coffee with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do it!