Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shadow1013

27 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess it might help if I put my name here. Hello! I'm Chris.

I Lab Specialist at a University in Florida. I graduated college with a Bachelors of Science in Computer Animation. I was born and raised in Michigan.

I love the outdoors. Hockey is the only pro sports I watch and, college football but that isn't pro. I'm a huge Red Wings and University of Michigan fan. There are a few sports I'd love to try.

I am also a nerd/geek. I read comics, I can build and fix computers. I'm also a handy man that can fix things around the house or on cars depending on if I have the tools.

I love design, especially in architecture, technology, and vehicles. I grew up near the Motor City so I have a love for Detroit and cars. I've loved architecture since I was a child and love thinking about designs and layouts.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm looking to meet someone to spend the rest of my life with and start a family.
I’m really good at
I'm not really sure how to answer this because you can always improve on something.

I guess I'm really good with technology.

I'm also a good listener. I'll give advice when I can but I'll always listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never really asked anyone this so I really do not have an answer for this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I never really liked reading as a child, I'm a slow reader so I think that didn't either. But I am starting to get back into reading. I finished Anne McCaffery's Dragonflight and I started on her next novel in the Dragonriders of Pern series called Dragonquest but it's been a while since I read it so I might just start back over. I should read the Hobbit before the next two movies come out.

I love movies and I have a wide range of movies I love. Of course I love action movies. I love a wide range of war movies. Since I grew up with them I love Disney and Pixar movies.

I watch a few TV shows. Avatar The Last Airbender is great and so is the new series Legend of Korra. The Big Bang Theory is a great show. I love a lot of detective type shows like NCIS, CSI, CSI: NY, Criminal Minds, and Flashpoint.

I play video games. I play mainly games on my Xbox but I have a few that I play on my PC. I play a lot of FPS but I do love the action adventure games as well.

I also love a wide range of music. It all depends on how I'm feeling that day to what I will be listening. I cannot say that I hate any genre of music but there are few Country songs I like. I do listen to Rap from time to time. I love Classical music. My favorite instrument is the violin. I also love Techno.

I love trying new foods. The only things that I don't like are anything spicy. I have a sissy tongue so normally anything over Mild is too hot for me. I cook when I can and need to find and try new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family are huge to me. I'm extremely close to my whole family. I am terrible at keeping up with people thought.

I love technology, I know I could live without it but I don't think I'd enjoy it as much.

I know that isn't six but I'll add more when I think of some.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This depends on the day. It can be anything from technology to work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully not at work but some months I am. I love hanging out with friends and having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess this site. I have a few others but I will really have to trust you before I tell you those.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have any questions or something intrigued you.