Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Sudbury, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 2
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to start I'm not very good at writing these but here goes nothing.

I'm a pretty easy going and laid back guy, and I've been told I can be really easy to talk to. I'm usually up for anything, from food to new places, at least once, especially of its in good company :)

I enjoy going out with friends or family just as much as I enjoy staying home. My free time is usually spent out cruising on my motorcycle if its nice out in the summer, or relaxing at home with my computer or with friends. I love my motorcycle and the freedom it gives me, and can make my bad days better just riding home. It's the closest I can get to flying without actually being in the air, which I have to say has always been my passion.

My job doesn't really allow me to meet too many people outside of a professional environment, so I figured I would see who I could meet on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time to pay for flight school. Not entirely sure yet who I will fly for, eventually an airline, but in the meantime I'll be happy building hours as long as I'm in the air.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how quiet I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read all the time when I was in school, but not nearly as much anymore. I would mainly read fantasy or sci-fi, more specifically the Dragonlance series wasmy favorite.

I enjoy pretty much all kinds of music, and am always open for suggestions. My music folder ranges from Imagine Dragons to Daft Punk to Tiesto to Lamb of God.

I am also a fairly big movie buff, and love watching anything from the new blockbusters to the so-bad-its-funny's on Crackle.

Can't say there's too many TV shows I like enough to plan my night around watching, except for Game of Thrones. I do enjoy watching shows like Walking Dead or most of HBOs other shows when they come on though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My motorcycle
-My computer
-Good food
-Good company

Thats all I got...guess I'm not too picky actually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crashing after a long work week or out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to hang out or go to the movies with, or maybe even a riding partner if you have a bike.