Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shadow_bear

28 Fort Smith, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Alan I live and work in fort smith. I dont have my life all in order right now. But I'm getting closer every day.

I'm a fun, loving, laid back, easy to get along with guy.

I love music, mostly rock. I do play the guitar, and eletric bass.

I love to read books, watch movies, some tv, games, the outdoors (expecialy if it involves the water), manags, anime, and art.

I'm a firm believer in that beauty starts on the inside.

No I do not believe in the "devil", but yes I am a wiccan. If that affends you, or you simply dont like that please dont message me.

If you want to know more just ask. I dont bite...... much >:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
getting back on my feet, and living my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, working with my hands and lost of artistic things. and making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i say what comes to mind even if i should think about how i say things more. And how my eyes chang color with my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mostly romance and mystery books. my Favorite books is the twilight saga.
Movies: Action, romance, comedy and horror.
Music: Mostly rock like god smack, Nickel back, Shine down, Linkin park, but i listen to almost all kinds of music.
Food: I like all kinds of food but asin food is my Favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My faith
3. My friends
4. Music
5. Art
6. A good challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where im stearing my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just depends on th night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am bi.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a fun loving guy, to talk and/or hang out with.......... and if you are not in to head games, drama, or cheating.