Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EMT0515

25 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright so I'm updating my summary. So here goes, I am an EMT so I work alot on ambulance saving people's lives ya know basically being an all around bad ass. I am looking for that special someone but haven't found them this far. I am interested in a variety of different things that are interesting or unique. I have a very "A" type personality around groups of people, but not many know that I'm actually very introverted. Not really in a disabling way just after being around people too long I want my alone time or time with my significant other. I'm a big gun person which scares some people but I believe in my rights and if you don't i respect that. I'm a very straight forward and honest person. Lots of things scare me but that doesn't mean I let those things stop me. Anyways if you would like to know more or talk just shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an EMT. I work on an ambulance keeping people alive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, archery, video games, saving people, spouting out random facts, shooting (yes I am a gun person, but not in the crazy sense lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Yea I tower over a lot of people and my personality some call it arrogance I call it awesomeness lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like basically everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my job, my car, my computer, my iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do today and what I'm going to be doing in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go out to broad ripple or with friends or even both
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do still play Pokemon and I watch anime. I know sad right lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to