Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shadowfirzen

26 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just gonna free flow this. Hopefully it's OK. (geddit?)
I am a really geeky kind of guy. I work in a gaming store that sells board games and cards games but if you ask me specifically what I do it's going to be a long list :P
I enjoy playing board designed by Germans. I haven't watched World War z the movie because the book's creator doesn't like it. I think videogames are awesome and I want more time to play them.
I really enjoy conversation. I like learning about other people and what they're into and learning about that, especially if they're passionate about it.
I am pretty darn sociable if I say so myself, I try to go out and catch up with my friends most chances I get, although being a geek with geek friends this usually means a bunch of guys, so I don't really meet any new ladies. As talkative and sociable as I think I am, I just can't bring myself to hit on ladies at bars...it just feels sleazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently work for a retail store that specialises in board games and card games. Reading a lot. Dreaming big like everyone else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told it's listening and not judging people instantly? Personally I like to hope everyone is like that...
My random superhero power is being really good at those claw-games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If they've known me before it's usually a comment about my weight loss. If it's someone new then...not actually sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of each that'll I'll immediately regret as soon as I choose.

Book: American Gods
Movie: Kooky
Show: The Simpsons
Music: Katatonia
Food: Microwavable steam veggies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The super obvious: friends and family.
The not so obvious: my job and strangers (that sounds kind of weird)
And the 'I'm ashamed to say': my smartphone and Facebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What other people are thinking about. What I'm doing with my life and where I'm taking it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work :(. But afterwards at a bar catching up with some friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Confident, outgoing, and hopefully at least slightly geeky