Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shadowkat3000

28 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
ok im finally putting something here lol. mmk im kat, im a musician, i play guitar keyboard and i am also a vocalist, im really into ffxi atm :P kool game and PSU when that comes out, ps i am not a nerd hehe ;p err what else? hmmm you wanna know anything else just ask ;p cba to think right now ;p

I am mad, friendly, and hyper
What I’m doing with my life
i'm in the middle of looking for a new job atm, not liking working in a bar much now days, D: im getting old :O naahhhh! lol just want something regular. otherwise im always playing guitar, keyboard and singing, you never know aye ;)
I’m really good at
singing lol thats bout it. oh and ffxi im getting there on that one, some other stuff im good at too but if you wanna know you'll prolly have to ask ;P
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair for sum bazzaaar reason haha if you look close you can see that my eyes are 4 different colours, but people dont generally notice that right away so.. >.<

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love terry pratchet books, his discworld novels are genious (._.)b when it comes to movies i pretty much love anything witchy or magical haha, also love charmed ;o im into all sorts of music, i know a lot of ppl say that but i rly am altho i dont listen to opra so much or d&b love r&b, soul, rock, (not screaming crap that really gives me a headache) blues, hip hop, rap ^^ sum hardcore,garage, altho i have a lot of faves my fave artist ever is mariah carey <3. prob because she is my inspiration and i have been told i sing like her so i try to live up to those standards and she just rawks lol most amazing voice ever. anyways thats enough ;p
The six things I could never do without
music, mic, guitar, keyboard, my pc and a copy of ffxi lol (addiction) nuuuu lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
all sorts haha my brain is wacky all over the place.. music, money, sex, pc, drinking, other stuff :*)
On a typical Friday night I am
either working on 1 side of the bar or drinking on the other haha
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you wanna chat, kthnxbai ;p lol xxx