Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 St. Catharines, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:04pm
Pansexual, Sapiosexual, Bisexual
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Italian (Okay), Latin (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nerdy, funny, romantic, witty.

Anything else you want to know? Ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm getting back on track after dealing with a big load of health issues.

I will be attending college in the fall, in the Broadcasting program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, bellydancing, writing fiction and poetry, acting, learning languages, studying grammar, imitating people, researching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm exotic-looking. People can't accurately pin a nationality on me: I've gotten everything from Greek to Israeli. I'm really Polish-Jewish and Irish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Love/sex/kink (these all go together for me; if you can't handle that, I'm not for you)
3. My cats (especially my baby, a spirited black-and-white male [with the white forming bikini-shaped markings on his front] named Django)
4. Food
5. Music/books/movies
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, hanging out with friends, cooking some new dish, but always sober.

If, however, it is the first Friday of the month, then I will be attending the local poetry slam. Sometimes I perform, most of the time, I just have fun watching and listening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pancreas runs on AA batteries, by which I mean I am a type-1 diabetic who proudly wears an insulin pump. It really helps to manage my blood sugar much better than taking shots ever did, and I feel like I have taken back control of my body.

I'm also kinky.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know someone new. If you are an old-fashioned gentlemanly type. If you are romantic. If you are intellectual.