Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shadowlove25

27 M Saint Augustine, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im the type of guy that loves to work and enjoys workin outside. I love to laugh and have fun. i dont like drama or bs. im looking for an honest woman to enjoy my time with. Ive been hurt before and and not looking for more. So if u think u can change that, than hmu
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bck in the restaurant buisness. I do love to work outside and keep busy too. I like to do a lil of everything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with my hands, listning to what people have to say, giving bck rubs, cooking, landscaping, lol i can do alot and aint scared to do it. I do like to do a lil mechanic work too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when someone meets me for the first time they notice that im funny,outgoing, caring, trustworthy, and love to make people laugh. u will have to meet me to find out. i guess everyone has an opinion right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
all kind of movies, love all music, and i like to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell phone, my dog,family,friends, music, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering if the right one is out there for me. Also dreaming of bigger ideas to get to the top. I dream big.lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes i enjoy relaxing at the house and having a movie night, or i will go have a drink with some friends, etc. i also like to have a fire in the and just hang around family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private for a reason.lol just have to get to know me first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u want to have a good laugh and want to get treated like a real woman should. Im the type of guy that dont like games. Im over that crap