Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shadowsoze

26 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Alrighty, let's see. I'm a college graduate with a career doing something I love, I love dogs, video games, and family, and to top it all off, I know the difference between your and you're, and will never use 'ur' as a replacement.

Still reading? Well if you are, kudos! Joking aside though, I'm a goal-oriented guy who loves to act like a kid, but knows when to get serious. I work for a large insurance firm in the northern suburbs of Chicago, and I love what I do.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from college with a degree in Computer Information Systems back in 2009. I currently work for an insurance company doing IT work in the Operational Accounting department.

In my spare time, I like to play Magic: the Gathering, video games, and volunteer at my local animal shelter helping dogs. I also like to spend some time trying to think about philosophical things, like the meaning of life and why it's so fun to pop bubble wrap.
I’m really good at
Cooking and fixing things like cars and motorcycles, quoting random things like movies, tv shows, and games, and random trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. Apparently being 6'3" is out of the norm for Asian men.

I'm also a person who comes off as well-read, charismatic, and educated, but whenever I let my guard down I'm also a fun loving guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Angels & Demons, Rainbow Six, Dante's Inferno

Music: Lately I've been big into dubstep (can never have enough wub wub), Muse, Poets of the Fall, the Bravery, The Last Shadow Puppets, Hard-Fi, Chris Cornell, and Stone Temple Pilots to name a few.

Food: Sushi and mostly anything Filipino I love. I also love a warm slice of pecan pie.

TV: Adventure Time, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Supernatural, The Big Bang Theory, Californication, The Walking Dead, House, The Following
The six things I could never do without
- Family
- Caffiene
- Dogs
- IPhone with a super-fast LTE signal
- My motorcycle
- A nice, warm day to take advantage of said motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Today, and how to make tomorrow better.

Why aren't drivers around Chicago better?

Why is bubble wrap so fun?
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or figuring out what/where life takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a nerd. I play card games, video games, read comics, and like to talk about politics, theology, and analyze why certain events lead to this very moment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you like not so usual responses to questions, enjoy the company of a panda(me), or want to talk to someone who enjoys intelligent conversation, knows correct grammar usage, and who has goals, aspirations, and isn't afraid to accomplish them.