Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shadowspearmint

19 M Spring, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Patrick. I signed up for this site because I'm interested in meeting a very exceptional to have a long term relationship with.

First, a little about me. I'm a recent high school graduate going to college at Lone Star College in the fall, and The Commonwealth Institute of Funeral Services to get an associate's degree in mortuary science and become an embalmer. From there I plan to move to New Hampshire and settle down.

I'm a very philosophical person. I identify as a voluntaryist, which means I believe all human interactions should be completely voluntary and that the initiation of force against another human is immoral. I also identify as a Satanist, which means I accept the non-existence of gods, and hold myself as the most important person in my life. I also accept the virtues of selfishness, lust, natural hierarchy and other things. And I'll gladly discuss these with you though, I looooove discussing this stuff.

I'm an introverted person. I'm not so shy that I can't talk, I'm an engaging conversationalist, but I am naturally shy and can be a bit quiet.

I have a flair for gothic aesthetics and wear a lot of black. And I love the outdoors. I love fishing, hiking and camping.

Now, onto what I'm looking for. First of all, I am not interested in having children, at all. If that is the plan for the near or distant future, please look elsewhere. I'm not going to change. I'm also not interested in paying for my partner. If you're looking for a guy to do all the work and pay for your lifestyle, again, look elsewhere.

I'm looking for someone empathetic and kind. The relationship I want is one where we can always be completely honest about our feelings at all times. No covering up problems, or sadness, or anger or whatever. Just honesty and empathy.

I guess what I really want is someone with similar values to me. Someone who values reason and non-aggression. Someone who, when faced with a problem in the relationship, won't respond with screaming, fighting, throwing things or hitting.

This has been pretty long, so I'll leave it at that. If you find me interesting, and think you could be the person I'm searching for, please message me and we'll definitely talk. (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving into my new home and job searching, and preparing for college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good at listening to people when they really need to get something off of their chest. I'm also trying to become good at playing the guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gray-olive eyes and messy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Satanic Bible, For a New Liberty, Godless.
Music: Marilyn Manson, Nightwish, Creature Feature, Muse.
Movies: Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away, School of Rock.
Food: Lobster, crab, shrimp, cheese pizza.

Among many others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, sex, food, companionship, water, connection to the Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot. I think about religion, politics, sex, music, society. A lot of stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out doing whatever I feel like or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno, I had my Communist phase when I was really really young.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found me interesting in some way and want to get to know me better. I love talking to and meeting new people. (: