Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shadowtilly

37 F Columbus, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The thing that makes me laugh is almost anything. I can usually find the humor in just about any situation. Laughter is the one thing that can make you go from being upset and mad to happy in an instance.

My closest friends describe me as sweet, giving, loyal and fun.

My fashion style is preppy during the week and laid back on weekends.

My greatest guilty pleasure is curling up at home with junk food and watching movies all day long.

My feeling on love-at-first-sight is that it is a real and powerful thing.

I am sweet, unique, and lots of fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the property manager of an apartment complex and I recently started going back to school to finish out my degree in business administration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV-Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family. Books-political fiction, thrillers. All types of music. Food-korean, japanese, chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, books (or my Kindle), family, computer, food, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now I am usually catching up on school work or hanging out with my family and friends. I enjoy the free concerts downtown and occassionaly will go to the movies or out to the bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not about to tell ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested and want to know more.