Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shadowwolf1301

32 Fresno, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun, lovable guy and considerate to others. I'm easy going and I try not to sweat the small things in life. I enjoy traveling and going on road trips. Especially going on spontaneous road trips to anywhere too! I'm a big fan of the outdoors, BBQ food, meeting new people and going to see or experience new things.

It's rare to see me in a bad mode or not having fun.

I love hanging out at the beach, going to the mountains, riding jet skis, snowboarding/skiing, camping out doors, going on roller coasters, going to concerts, traveling and going to the movies.

I also love having down time. Just relaxing at home, sleeping in when I can, watching TV, playing video games by myself or with friends, swimming in pools and surfing the net for any random things I can find.

Things I've always wanted to do: is learn how to surf, sky dive, learn several languages, play the piano or guitar, take up martial arts training, Parkour and travel to different countries.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently taking a break from school, working, going to the gym when I can, always going somewhere, training in Kenpo Karate, Finally learning to play the panio and just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends where ever I go
Movie trivia
Not letting life getting me down when things go bad
Cheering up people
Video Games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always Smiling ^_^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - The Nightmare Before Christmas, The 1st three Indiana Jones movies, all of the 007 movies, Bruce Lee's The Game of Death, any of Jackie Chan's movies or Jet Li's, Princess Mononoke, Castle in the Sky, Howl's Moving Castle, Inception, The Hangover, ZombieLand, Shaun of the Dead, (2004) Dawn of The Dead, Land of The Dead and just about any kind of Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi, Horror, Mystery, Adventure and Animation movie.

Shows- White Collar, Royal Pains, Fairly Legal, Burn Notice, How I Met Your Mother, Mike & Molly, Rules of Engagement, The Big Bang Theory, Entourage, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Mentalist, CSI: Las Vegas, Person of Interest, Pawn Stars, The Ultimate Fighter, The Layover (staring Anthony Bourdain), Gaberiel Iglasias Presents Stand-Up Revolution, The Boondocks, Black Dynamite, The Simpsons, Futurama, Family Guy, American Dad, Robot Chicken, Bob's Burgers and Invader ZIm.

Music - System of A Down, Korn, Disturbed, Rob Zombie, Five Figure Death Punch, In This Moment, Godsmack, Gorillaz, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Smashing Pumpkins, No Doubt, Paramore, Linkin Park, The White Stripes, Cage the Elephant, Cee Lo Green, Hikaru Utada AKA Hikki and I enjoy just about every kind of music genre.

Food - Japanese, Chinese, Korean cuisine and everything else. I love all food in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends / Family
Comedy
My car - I own a Mitsubishi Lancer
TV
PS3 / Internet
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future may hold
AND . . .
Why are hot dogs sold in packs of 10 and hot dog buns are sold in packs of 8 ??
Not Really but, I'm random like that sometimes. : P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going to the movies, going to see my friends sing karaoke, playing video games sometimes, working out and going on road trips to other cities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't consider it to be private but, one of the most honest things I can say about myself.
Is that I am a one women kinda guy. Once I've found someone that cares about me or is as loyal as I am to them. I would be very loyal to that person, when I find her. I would be very honest and direct with her, No secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a fun and great outgoing guy. Someone who can make you laugh and smile.