Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 London, UK Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Christianity, and laughing about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do you read this or just look at the photos? :) Anyway, just in case......

I enjoy experiencing new (and sometimes somewhat random) things and events, travelling to new places, cooking, eating and winter sports holidays. I'm looking for a girl to share new adventures with and ultimately settle down and grow old with :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying life, taking up most opportunities that come my way. Try anything once! Unfortunately work does seem to get in the way of this a bit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the best of any situation and enjoying myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very relaxed and easy to get on with. I'm also a bit of a smiler!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all Asian cuisine and essentially any that is spicy. I also really enjoy trying to cook it - normally it turns out well but there have been a couple of disasters!
I've recently got a Nook e-reader and have got hooked on reading again. Hard to put it down sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I really do think that money is best spent experiences rather than objects and I thought I could leave the phone out of the list but I don't think I can......

In no particular order:
Snowboarding holidays
Curry (or any spicy food)
Exploring new countries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Holidays, find another career that is more interesting and could keep me in the same lifestyle, food. Probably mostly food....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends or colleagues after work for a drink and something to eat. If I've been out a lot during the week I'm quite happy heading home for a relaxing evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really a private person - someone once told me that they found out more about me in one week than other people give away in months. This doesn't mean that I talk a lot but I'm really comfortable talking about most things and no topics are off limits
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you think the best way to see if we will get on is to meet and you fancy a fun easy going evening
- you don't have children; sorry, I'm not interested in that

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!