Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Deerfield Beach, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from the Pittsburgh area, I moved here a few years ago for work. I love live music. I guess I have and old soul so if you have one too I'm sure we will get along great.

I have been going to the keys every chance I get to go fishing and camping. I'm not big on going to clubs but I like going to go to smaller bars for live music and a few drinks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working in ecommerce for the past 6 years. I would like to move around a few more times, explore some more states but I'm pretty good with where I'm at now. I just go where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music, telling stories, and I'm a damn good foosball player; not that I'm real into it, I just had a table growing up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen king books and other fantasy / sci fi reads.

Tv: dexter, the walking dead, sons of anarchy, breaking bad, lost

Music: live music, rock, blues, folk, festies, deadhead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without almost everything except for my guitar, i would have to have something to sit and play to pass the time.