Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shadyhaze2013

26 M Olinda, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and welcome to one of my corners of the internet. I will freely admit that I am a country boy that enjoys his technology but will willingly give up his free time to pitch in where ever needed or help out non-for-profit organisations.

I enjoy my sport and used to to play cricket and football (AFL) but with my work I have changed to 8-ball and I'm thinking about 10-pin bowling. I am fan of the Geelong Cats but I rather watch the local football and see some actual biff and contact.

Cooking is a small passion of mine and I enjoy seeing someone else enjoying my creations which is quite often something simple but hardy and filling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently trying to still screw my head on straight, but hopefully I am going in the right direction whilst cleaning carpets and more whilst working for Drytron and just enjoying life in general.

I have been currently been brewing home brew beer for the last year with a mate and we have made some absolute gems that I would love to share around with a few people and see if I can brew something that will be the ultimate beer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm am a good old jack-of-all-trades. Working with timber, paint, TV & computer setup, my job, working on trailers and many more talents

I'm also good and researching and finding out whats what in the world of military aircraft, classic cars and trains.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my nice personalty and hopefully my sense of humour and good will
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: The Dambusters and Fan Fiction
Favorite movie: The Hunt for Red October, The Blues Brothers
Favorite shows: M*A*S*H, Blue Heelers, Heartbeat, Family Guy, Top Gear
Favorite Music: Dire Straits, AC/DC and anyone that has talent, unlike Justin Bieber!
Favorite food: Too many to mention
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. A car
3. Coffee
4. My Akubra
5. A copy of The Blues Brothers
6. My humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything in between. I'm a constant thinker and ideas man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely sitting on my mates front porch drinking some home brew
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I own a number television series I used to watch when I was a young tike. I want my children to see and hopefully enjoy what I did
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wish to talk to me and see what happens