Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shadylane0

24 Saint Paul, MN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Once described as "spontaneously intense", I assure you, I am a fucking ray of sunshine, damn it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The company that I work for is very much in the news right now, I'll say that much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
• remembering names and birthdays
• finding the worst place to stand at shows--damn my height!
• balancing books on my head
• making weird sad mixtapes that tug at the chordae tendineae
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Sad and rightfully angry women, Camus, Dostoyevsky, David Foster Wallace

Movies: I don't watch too many movies but Netflix always happens to suggest "nostalgic and understated documentaries", probably due to my tendency to watch Hoop Dreams yet again when I'm feeling homesick and sorrowful for the plight that is the American Dream.

Music:
In summation: Yo La Taylor Swift
(Message me with your last.fm handle and we can see if we're compatible that way. I like music.)

Television: Review, The Chris Gethard Show, Mr. Show, Friday Night Lights, and others

Food: dim sum, mangoes, doughnuts, iced coffee, tacos (y'know, the essentials)

I like podcasts too but I'll spare y'all the laundry list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The hours from 2:00 AM to 7:00 AM
2. Short shorts (because they make me feel like I'm wearing nothing at all! Nothing at all! Nothing at all!)
3. Cherry Chapstick
4. Parenthetical phrases (enough said)
5. Free t-shirts
6. MY BIIIIKE (very much said like, "MY WIiiIIIFE")
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether I'd pick Mountain Dew or crab juice to go with my khlavkalash
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably looking for "What's New, Pussycat?" by Tom Jones in some diner jukebox, somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really ascribe to the doctrine of Minnesota Nice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
kindness and respect come easy to you, basically.

I also purposely didn't put my ethnicity in the sidebar, but I identify as Asian, so if you are known to "have a thing for the Asians", please check yourself before messaging me. And also before you wreck yourself.