Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shadyshadetron

25 Guatemala, Guatemala Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 26, 2014
Orientation
Bisexual
Drugs
Never
Status
Married
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sorry I won't write too much here.. haha.. I'm too lazy for
it.. :DD
I must say I love my beautiful baby more than anything.. <3

She is my Etoile <3 -ged
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an accountant.. I work at a little company but I have so much fun here, so, I don't wanna really change it..
I love singing and I'm a bartender too.. I love mixing drinks even I don't drink too much.. sociable.. haha.. :DD
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
understanding people.. no matter what kind of trouble you have I'm always gonna listen to you.. :DD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big eyes.. O.O
and my good sense of humor.. :DD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all Stephen King books, they're amazing..
I've never been to a concert but I would love too.. I've watched lots on tv..
I love rock music, but I listen to any kind of music if somebody listens to it with me or dances with me.. :DD
My favorite bands are Green Day, Coldplay, Metallica, Guns &Roses, ac/dc. Slipknot and Good Charlotte..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
lots of water, my phone and some cookies..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
love.. ._. is that bad?