Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shaggydog2288

26 M Fair Oaks, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my names Jeff. I'm a 26 year old guy who has a big heart. As you can see from my photos I musically talented and I am a fan of sports, family oriented activities, and from time to time play a video game, I love to have a good time like the rest of the world. What makes it different than the rest of the world is I look at the world in a positive way. I understand our world has its problems like everything else but it's because of those mistaks we have developed into the amazing individuals who your today.
I do make an income and am self-sufficient. I've finished school and became a massage therapist and I love my job. There are so many benefits to our health through the Heath care of massage. I have also become a deep tissue practitioner as well acupressure, aromatherapy, and Hot stones massage, which is a client(s) favorite.
I would really hope to get to know someone one here who is smart, loving, honest, and who isn't ashamed to be themself. Family is everything to me so I would look for the same love in the women I would date.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently have my own practice with clients in love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well i have a really good talent for getting along with any group of people,
massage, drumming, Guitar as well the ukulele. And most importantly Being there for those in need!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i'm genuine and real. I'm a goofy guy with a big heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a well rounded guy who loves tasting all kinds of foods and listen to generally anything based on the mood or social group
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Water
Food
Ukulele
My ability to smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm going to meet someone awesome today! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually playing the ukulele
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm secretly a sci-fi nerd :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy talking and like a guy who is into sci-fi

You love the outdoors

Your a kind hearted women : )