Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shaggydog5

28 Emeryville, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a transplant from SoCal who moved up here for work. I work on environmental remediation projects, but sadly I don't get to wear the cool HAZMAT suit. I can give you a heads up on what I think will be the new up in coming neighborhoods in the next 3-5 years though. I'm just looking to get to know people that I wouldn't have normally met. Also, I'm always down for a hike.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've done a lot of odds and ends in the past such as being a janitor for an amusement park or a part time bird watcher. Right now I'm working in environmental science. In the future I'd like to do non-profit, EPA or healthcare plan/delivery work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping my coworkers with their computers, singing in the car, cheering for the Lakers, making light of the situation, and bringing all my groceries from my car to my apartment in one trip.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyebrows. Eugene Levi has been referenced on occasion.

The fact that I don't work for a tech start up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch 22, Life of Pi, Kitchen Confidential, Ender's Game, A Song of Fire and Ice (the Game of Thrones books).
Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, High Fidelity, The Shawshank Redemption
TV: Also Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Modern Family, New Girl (mostly for Schmidt), Parks and Rec
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Wikipedia
2. Google Maps
3. Pizza
4. Yelp
5. ????
6. Spotify
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to make for dinner, what I want to do next weekend, where my next trip will be and how my grandparents are doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Choosing a new beer to try at random. One time at a bar I ordered based on tap design and asked for the "fire hydrant" beer. It turned out to be water.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still own the Space Jam soundtrack.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say hello

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!