Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shaizeyes

43 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Latin (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just living everyday making the most of it! Completely happy and satisfied with my life, I'd love to have someone to share that with. I would like to be with someone that lights up my world when they walk through the door. I would like to meet someone with that same mentality. Make me laugh and we're already going to get along great. Be honest, loyal, with overflowing integrity and you will have a partner for life. Or at least a date for Saturday night. So leave the drama at home (it will still be there when we get back) and let's see if this dating site thing works.

About me: I was studying to be and art therapist. We call it healing the world with crayons. Some life circumstances changed that direction and I'm now enjoying a career as a medical esthetician. Although I still love to paint.

Before this I've had quite a ride. I've traveled a lot, so I've had the pleasure of seeing how beautiful our world is. At this moment I'm thinking there's probably too much to put down (really I don't feel like it). I'll make it simple. If you like cycling, kayaking, independent, fun yet responsible, big on affection, artistic people, maybe we're a good match.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing a book about it. I just haven't started.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people. It just comes natural to me to take care of everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow! Everything really
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
The Great Outdoors
Pizza
Kayaking
Laughing
Caller ID
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends/date, Cillaxin' at home, sometimes working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I guess nothing is private here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a minor and you're more interesting than the
Dos Equis man.