Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shakeahand

24 F Keswick, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love a lot of movies, shows and music.. I also love going on the computer and my dog. I get a kick out of anything. I love to laugh and do things. I love cheesy jokes. I'm always open to trying something new.

I love dry humour.
I am legally blind, but yes I can still see.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm looking into online courses right now, because I'm not sure what I would like to do at this moment in time.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener, I'm always there if you need a shoulder to lean on or if you just need to vent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think maybe my face, because I wear sunglasses 24/7 because the light hurts my eyes. I do speak my mind and I'm starting to more and more so sometimes I think that is what people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have recently gotten into musical theatre plays like Wicked, RENT, Les Misérables, Next to Normal, Avenue Q, The Phantom of the Opera and Bonnie and Clyde and so on.

I love the books Les Misérables, Phantom of the Opera, 1984, To Kill A Mocking Bird, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Plain Truth and I am into anything about the paranormal.

I like Doctor Who, Hetalia, Sleepy Hollow, Murdoch Mysteries, Glee, Vikings, Hannibal, Ghost Adventures, Sherlock (BBC and the old Sherlock Holmes series from the 1980s), Criminal Minds, Most Haunted, Ghost Hunters, Paranormal Witness, Law & Order: SVU, Greys Anatomy,The Tudors, Whose line is it anyway?, Black Books. I also have a lot on DVD.

Music: Lana Del Ray, The Tragically Hip, Bishop Allen, Birdy, BASTILLE, Fall Out Boy, City and Colour, Of Monsters and Men, Regina Spektor, The Dresden Dolls, Tracy Chapman, Hey Rosetta!, Tegan & Sara, Mumford and Sons, Turisas, Weird Al, Glee, Oh Land, Pink, I listen to my Les Misérables and The Phantom of the Opera soundtracks all the time as well.

I love pizza, curry chicken, chicken nuggets, I love a good bowl of soup anytime and spaghetti is my favourite. I don't like milk, fish, pork or cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Tea
The Toronto Maple Leafs
My phone and music
Bright colours
My Siblings and my dog
Beer/Vodka
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going out and hanging out with someone, I like to think about being just out of the house since I don't get out much.
On a typical Friday night I am
On the computer playing the Sims 2 if there aren't any stories or books I feel like reading or listening to. I would love to do more then that, even if it's just watch a movie in my living room with someone, anything would be better then being alone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 24–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to get to know me.