Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DigitalSea87

26 M Blue Springs, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matt. For fun I like to hang with friends, listen to music, watch movies, read, play video games usually with friends, go to concerts, camping, fishing, hiking and anything else outdoors. I love the outdoors! I love to try new things even though I may look like a dork doing it lol. I just recently started mountain biking! I am really close with my two nieces...so i enjoy kids.

I am a bit of nerd. I am mostly a music, movie and history nerd. I enjoy learning all that I can. I know lots of random facts. I am kind of a music buff. I know about lots of bands and usually keep up with several bands to find out when they have new stuff. If you ask what is a good song or band I will be able to answer that with a list. I can find a song to describe any kind of situation or to go along with something. I always have a song stuck in my head. I appreciate all forms of art and enjoy going to art museums and seeing people's artwork and wishing I was artistic.

I am kind of quite at first but open up quickly and when I do I am sarcastic and a smart ass. I am also goofy and a dork and probably the whitest guy you'll ever know. I am very open minded and understanding. I am very easy to get along with.

Those personality trait algorithms are all out of whack! All the ones that say "less" do not describe me at all!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UMKC with my Bachelor of Arts Degree in Criminal Justice in May 2011. I am currently attending Penn Valley and I am going to get my Associate's Degree in Paralegal Practice. I've always had an interest in Law and the court system. I do have a job and I also have my own place! I am also working as an intern for a Judge downtown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being nice, helpful, courteous, being a good friend, being a good listener, not letting things get me down, accepting of others, and being liked by almost everyone and getting along with everyone.

Also driving, multi-tasking, procrastination, compromising, recognizing people I haven't seen in years even since childhood, knowing random information/trivia (probably because of my interest in history) and correcting grammatical errors and spelling.

Enjoying the simple things in life...I don't need a huge 3D TV, a super fast computer, or 4G touch screen smartphone to be happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger than I am but I am always told it is a good thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love stories! Stories of any medium (books, tv shows, movies, games, etc)! As long as there is an engaging and intricate story with a great cast of characters with interesting back stories, personalities, relationships, dynamics, etc, I am hooked!

Books: Mary Shelly's Frankenstein, Night, Lord of the Flies, Brave New World, 1984, Ender's Game, The Giver, Among the Hidden, Jurassic Park, Harry Potter, Tales of the Dying Earth, The Walking Dead and any book written by Harry Turtledove. I also enjoy some Shakespeare plays!

Movies: I am a huge movie buff. I could talk about movies all day. I enjoy the Hangover trilogy, the Clerks trilogy, Step Brothers, Due Date, Superbad, Yes Man, Office Space, Idiocracy, 50/50, It's Kind Of A Funny Story, Delivery Man, I Love You Man, Gran Torino, Machete, Eagle Eye, Pandorum, Star Wars, Alien movies, I Robot, K-Pax, Mr. Brooks, Avatar, Day After Tomorrow, 2012, Jurassic Park 1-3, Event Horizon, The Fifth Element, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill 1-2, In Time, Chronicle and any zombie, super hero or Western movie.

Shows: My favorite show of all time is Lost! I also enjoy The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead, Resurrection, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Falling Skies, Game of Thrones, The Following, and Breaking Bad.

Music: Linkin Park, Foo Fighters, Incubus, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Kings of Leon, Cage the Elephant, Middle Class Rut, Blink 182, The Bravery, Taking Back Sunday, Jimmy Eat World, Third Eye Blind, Brand New, Rise Against, Weezer, 30 Seconds To Mars, Arcade Fire, My Chemical Romance, The Killers, The Postal Service, The Strokes, Snow Patrol, Atlas Genius and many, many, many more. I do enjoy a lot of the new alternative bands that seem to come out of nowhere!

Food: I love Italian and Mexican food. I also love Chicken (anything Chicken really), Hamburgers, Pasta, Shrimp, BBQ, Chinese especially egg rolls. I am an adventurous eater! I'll try anything at least once. Only food I won't eat are peas unless it is mixed in with something. Why do people like little green sacks of air?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Instead of saying the obvious like everyone else (family, friends, food, air, etc) I'll say completely random ones that are in no particular order
1. A good story (movie, tv show, book, game)
2. Root Beer
3. Knowing what time it is
4. Pen/Paper
5. Funny internet pictures
6. Knowing what's going on in the city, state, country and world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
Aliens/Outer Space
Could I survive a zombie apocalypse or be one of the first casualties?
The Future
The Person I am with
Why is this damn song stuck in my head?
Why do we have labels in society?
Why my activity feed on this site shows me super awesome girls who live several states over rather than my own state?
But really my mind wanders constantly so I think about a lot of random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday is different for me it seems. Usually I hang out with friends or my brother, at home enjoying any free time, going on a bike ride or spending time with my nieces.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once spanked by my bus driver in 10th grade lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'll most likely be the first one to to send the first message but go ahead if you're bold enough to be one of the few girls who send the first message! :P