Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shakermaker83

31 Nottingham, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am out going,confident most of the time, intelligent and socially aware with a wide range of interests and I can hold a conversation, come on girls you know how much you like to talk. I've always been told I'm very easy to talk to as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a kitchen it's not really what I want to do for the rest of my life but it's money. I studied counselling at college and passed my Level 2 but I decided it wasn't for me after the first few months of my Level 3 course. I love sport as well (mainly watching), the one's I play most are things like Snooker or Pool down the pub. I like football and have a season ticket for Nottingham Forest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is tough, I suppose I'm pretty good at playing the guitar and a decent cook. And I'm a really good listener, it's ok being able to talk but you need to be able to listen too and take things in
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm down to earth, I'd like to think that's my best quality and that I'm comfortable with people from any background.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like loads of different things whether it's music,films or drink. Music is very important to me and I like any song from any genre as long as it's good, but I am an Indie boy at heart and some of my favourite bands and artists include Oasis, The Smiths , Joy Division , The Stone Roses , The Streets , Eminem , Michael Jackson , Jay-Z , Snoop Dogg , Elvis Pressley , The Beatles , Nirvana , The Prodigy , Faithless , George Michael , Chase and Status , Example , Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds , Beady Eye , Tinie Tempah , The Foo Fighters , Greenday and I also love old skool dance, however this list is too long to name all of the pop / rock stars that I like. Food wise I'm not fussy at all and my favourite food is Modern British , Mediterranean and Indian. I love stand-up comedy and people like Peter Kay , Al Murray , Chubby Brown , Frankie Boyle , Micky Flanagan , Bill Bailey , Jason Manford , Dara O'Briain and Rhod Gilbert and sitcom's like Only Fools and Horses , Fawlty Towers , Blackadder , Men Behaving Badly , Bottom , Gavin and Stacey , Phoenix Nights , Porridge , Open All Hours , but again the list goes on and on. I like watching stuff like Mock the Week and Have I Got News For You too as well as documentaries like The Worlds Most Dangerous Roads and stuff on the Crime Channel. Some of my favourite films include Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels , The Business , Snatch , Mean Machine , Essex Boys , Rise of the Foot Soldier , Green Street , anything with Tom Hanks in , The Full Monty , Superman , East is East , Trainspotting , Kevin and Perry Go Large , Beverly Hills Cop and 24 Hour Party People. I like reading but I have to be in the mood, I like a good autobiography and anything about real life crime as well as the book's I got when I was a kid like Charlie and The Chocolate Factory and Matilda.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, music , the odd drink , sex , a good laugh , someone who can hold a conversation, good food and my family , and yes I know that's eight things before some smart arse points it out !!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends on what I'm doing at the time, it's all relative.Unless something big has happened and I can't shake it off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I'm either at work, out and about or at home chilling (but both accompanied by music and/or drink) .... The other option is takeaway and DVD's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If their is something you want to know then ask, I'm not going to drag it out of you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to, obviously !!