Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shakumaku00

34 M Westminster, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the Carolinas and I still maintain that slower pace of life, I tend not to let the little things get to me. I thrive on the opportunity to expand my social circles and can usually find common ground with just about anyone. I could describe myself in such original keywords such as: Easygoing, Low Maintenance, and Laid Back...but won't.

I have my life together, apparently living on your own with a career, transportation, and fiscal responsibility is an accomplishment these days. It would be nice if you could say the same yourself. I do have custody of my son (10), thought I ought to throw that out there. I've kept him alive all on my own for this long, so we're doing pretty well. No, we're not the cliche package deal I keep reading on here; while he won't be going anywhere I'm not asking for anyone to take the role of Mom. I've created a decent balance of work life, home life, and a social life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As in work? I'm a consultant for the government. This requires I abstain from drugs, including weed. I get it's legal here, hell I voted in favor of it, but I cannot be around it. What you do in your own time doesn't concern me however.

One day I would like to break into the competitive world of sign spinning but it's one tough nut to crack.

As in play? I like to get my work out in at the end of the day, it's a great way to decompress. Now that it's warmer, looking forward to taking advantage of Denver's patios and rooftops when not out on my own and venturing up into the mountains for some hikes and sight seeing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snarky remarks during bad movies or reality TV

Getting lost and finding something better than what I was originally looking for

Pub quiz: never first and never last, comfortably right in the middle of the pack
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Presidential Physical Fitness award, maybe? I won it in 4th grade and mom had it bronzed and I still wear it to this day.

Probably whatever politically incorrect statement is coming out of my mouth. I don't toe either party line so it's only a matter of time before pissing off someone.

Trustifarians find me particularly offensive...good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Various stack of half read non-fiction.

TV: Slowly work my way through series on Netflix, I do like a good British comedy.

Movies: Again whatever I come across on Netflix.

Music: Don't have any specific tastes though I'm a sucker for 90s on 9. If it's catchy I'll listen.

Food: Pretty adventurous here, end result of many years spent living abroad. Prefer independent joints over chains though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
'Murica
Duct tape
Pragmatism
Crowbar
Target (otherwise I might have to go to a Wal-Mart for something)
Bacon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
'Murica

The twenty year cycle of fashion, my old Reebok Pumps, jorts and Big Johnson/No Fear shirts are going to be "in" again any day now!

A business venture I'm planning called "Puppies and Candy", I already have the big white van and candy, just need some more puppies.

How much I'd enjoy the 2016 elections if Anthony Wiener ran for President and chose Eric Holder as his running mate...think about it, giggling is the correct reaction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Book signing at the local bookstore; at least until security escorts me out...again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once called Clinton "dude" and said "fuck" in the same sentence...yes, to his face and while he was still President. To be fair he walked up behind me and I didn't realize it was him.

I sometimes talk or sing (usually songs I'm making up as I go) to myself when I'm out and then suddenly get really paranoid because I can't remember if I'm using my inner or outer voice.

Also, I own stock in a chain of strip clubs. Not really private but definitely heard a wide range of reactions to this little tid bit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You prefer the crossword puzzle to the seek-and-find.

You have a good head on your shoulders and you're life together

You're profile has some substance to it

You get that my weekdays can be a bit hectic between work, the boy and my everyday responsibilities but I'm in no way looking to pass those off on anyone else

Oh, and if the Neo-Nazis would stop messaging me that'd be great