Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 20
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and it’s important
Two-year college
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
White Tees and Blue Jeans.
Tattoo's and Good Times,
Brown Eyes and Beard.
Motorcycles and long rides.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the Dream!
I work on a little red tug boat.
When I'm home i'm a Screen Printer by day
And bartender by night.
Riding Fast and Living Slow,
Sipping Whisky in a suit,
Smiling till it hurts.
Playing hockey when i can find ice.
Fishing, and afternoons at the gun range.
Mumming New Years Day
Traveling to Austin TX to see friends
Trying the get back to Ireland

If you live in south philly chances are you've driven by where i work when I'm not on the boat
Making art when I can.
I read Art Blogs.
Bar tendering every other friday and saturday
Riding bikes with the boys, Motored & Pedal.
My friends are my family, although I'm very close with my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best out of the worst.
Cooking turkey, I do it every year.
BBQ'ing on the weber, all year round.
Road Trips, I fixed cars when I was younger, and have been broken down in the desert. Now that was an adventure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard, Smile then eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read books on how to build boat and am currently reading some Charles Bukowski. Lucero, and Tim Barry frequently play on my ipod but when there's a jukebox near I'm often found bulling it with some Bouncing Souls or some Pogues, I'm Irish. You won't see me playing Journey or Dave as they call him.

Tim Burton is one of my favorite directors, Robert Rodriguez and Quentin Tarantino make amazing films, Rocky and Rambo are still two of my top movies. I don't have cable never did, which only sucks when I want to watch the Flyers but on the other hand I'd rather be out with friends enjoying the game. My Netflix que isn't that good, but I stream a ton of foreign films on the instant que. I enjoy subtitles.

I'm big on meat and potatoes, but have been known to eat and cook vegan/ vegetarian. I can cook. Pho hits the spot every time, especially when it's freezing in work.

I like Tea more than coffee.
Haribo makes the best gummy bears.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My inhaler
Whisky, It is the "water of life", but I could survive without it.
7 things sorry.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about how i want to sail around the world, (but I don't know how to sail yet) or up and down the east coast, and riding my bike all over Ireland one day.

Climbing the hawsepipe.

Finding some free time to play hockey and eat chicken fingers.

How come Harbio doesn't offer all the flavors in the U.S.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at a bar getting people drunk, or floating in the river with the big ships.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people don't know my real name, not because I've never told them but mainly because none uses it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna hide behind the computer and get to know someone or if you wanna hang out in real life and out grab a drink. a bite to eat, ride a bike, or are tired of sitting on the interweb.

You're not scared of a good time.