Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gizmo826

32 M Santa Monica, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to sunny Santa Monica from not-so-sunny NYC and I figure I’d test the waters of online dating sites that involve more than just a finger swipe. The way I see it is that going online these days is a good as awkwardly approaching someone at a bar, so why not give this a shot. Not sure where to go from here but I think piquing your interest is more than half the battle so if you’re still reading at this point, I assume I have at least 51% of your attention. I’d say more, but there is no fun in getting to know someone if you already know things about them. So in the spirit of leaving a little bit of mystery, I am keeping it simple and not revealing much - well besides what is revealed in the responses below. But if you really must know who I am, I'll give you three words - Lorenzo Von Matterhorn.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the best out of whatever is thrown my way, trying not to get caught up with people’s Facebook lives, and traveling the globe when possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Over-ordering at restaurants, eating copious amounts of pizza, darts, taboo, spades, and spotting alpacas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a really good tan…
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Braveheart, Dark Knight, Rush, The Godfather, Motorcycle Diaries, Hot Tub Time Machine, About a Boy, 40yr old Virgin, the list goes on and on….

TV shows currently - Modern Family, New Girl, HIMYM, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, and Boardwalk Empire

Books - a fan of espionage related non-fiction, The Great Gatsby, Shantaram, Watchmen.

Food - Pizza, Tacos, Burritos (okay anything Mexican), mangos, chocolate chip cookies, and frozen desserts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides fam and friends - snow, movie theaters, my passport, tortillas, March Madness, a GPS.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I’d make a good Batman…
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, exploring my new hometown and trying to get people to go east of the 405 with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are outgoing, personable, easy going, or like peanut butter. For real though, if you would like to get together for a drink or explore a bit of LA, message me. I am down to meet up and see where things go.