Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shalerguy75

39 Glenshaw, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently divorced father of two young boys. Looking to start over with a relationship that could result in long term. I have 50/50 custody with alternating weekends and split week physical custody. I try to throw baseball, tball, ice hockey and cubscouts into the mix when I have the kids, and if time allows, attend when in their mother's custody.

While I put my children before me, just as I would expect any parent to do, I fully know that there needs to be grown up time as well.

My mornings start early, and the workday ends by four at the latest. Week nights are spent hanging out with my sons or trying to get things done around the house. And the weekends are for relaxing and having fun!

I would love to say that the woman of my life would be number one, but that place is reserved on my heart for my sons. I love my children too much to ever put them second. I will, however, place my companion above any thing else besides them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, sleep, kids... Time to add me and a woman into the mix
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things and listening
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read for pleasure ( I don't have time). I do like to watch comedies, and action movies, followed by a mix of everthing else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two sons, cell phone, coffee, wallet and car keys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to find "Mrs. Right" and how to keep her once I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with old friends or spending time with the kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you about it later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are okay with someone having 50% custody of two awesome five and six year old boys; and are looking for personal happiness