Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:52pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would consider myself to be an easy going, fun loving person. I do have core values that I take seriously, but otherwise am pretty lighthearted. Openness and good communication are among those core values.

I am proud to be a progressive minded person. I do what I can to make a difference in the community. I am very loyal to my family and friends. I support them when I can and I have their back.

I am a big fan of college basketball and cheer on for my UConn Huskies. I am also a NY Giants fan in football and enjoy a good sports game... but perhaps with the exception of March Madness, I am not so drawn in that I can't enjoy the finer things in life like good company and good friends.

In the summer, I enjoy Jazz in the Garden, in the fall, a trip to a corn maze or a pumpkin patch is due. In the winter, I hope not to get snowed in. Any time of the year, I enjoy going to karaoke, local bars, to social events, house parties, or perhaps a small gathering with a few friends.

What I look for in a partner is someone who is open and communicative. Being motivated and forward thinking is also a plus. I do like being socially active so someone that fits that lifestyle is ideal, but I do value the time to lounge at home and watch a movie or a game on TV.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a federal contractor in a government office that does communications, client service and outreach work.

I am also involved in social groups and run a career development group on the side.
I’m really good at
I am really good at finding things to do and taking on new opportunities.
I've also been told I'm a phenomenal dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :) and perhaps my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The last couple of books I've read have been in the personal development area. The last book I read was "Who moved my cheese?"
For movies, I was a sucker for 500 Days of Summer.
I am a fan of rock music, and certainly do take in many genres. How about a little jazz?
I like Italian food a lot. I do enjoy the variety here from Ethiopian to Moroccan to Vietnamese.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What things will be like in a few years. I'm optimistic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, wherever the night takes us.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was one of the biggest introverts growing up and wasn't very socialable. I've broken out of my shell quite a bit!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're outgoing. A sense of humor is also a plus!