Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shamanmic

28 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors. Camping and fishing are two of my favorite things. I love the night with all it's shimmering confusion but I don't like clubs and crowds all that much. I'd rather stay in with a couple close friends or go to a small local bar. When I have the time i love to read.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
.Trying to better myself while taking care of a little three year old in need. I love him as though he were my own and he's in my life now and I think everyone should know this ahead of time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at writing and cooking equally. I've also been told i'm a good listener. I love doing that as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Hunter Thompson, Richard Matheson or Michael Crichton. Or disaster/ survival stuff.

Movies: Anything zombie, vampire, or done by kevin smith or tarentino, i'm just a movie loving guy. Comedies and romances can be good too.

Music: rock, rap, industrial, electronic,classical. My all time favorites are KMFDM,Seven Nations and the Dady Brothers.There's nothing like a good jigg.

food: all food, chinese and steak most though. I love trying new things and wish i could more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, music, freedom,Water (for fish'n and swim'n not just drink'n) learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and when I'll meet a good gale. I'm also stuck on the creation of...well everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working. I'd rather be doing anything else really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admitt anything if asked but not till then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like a kind man who is mature(ish?) that would do anything to better anothers life.
Or if you just need to talk. That's well enough a reason.